If I'm James Dean, you're Audrey Hepburn

Stay for tonight
If you want to, I can show you
What my dreams are made of, as I'm dreaming of your face
I've been away for a long time, such a long time
And I miss you there
I can't imagine being anywhere else, I can't imagine being anywhere else but here

How the hell did you ever pick me?
Honestly, I could sing you a song
But I don't think words can express your beauty 
It's singing to me - how the hell did we end up like this?
You bring out the beast in me
I fell in love from the moment we kissed, since then we've been history

They say that love is forever, your forever is all that I need
Please stay as long as you need
Can't promise that things won't be broken, but I swear that I will never leave
Please stay forever with me

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: