Money Honey



ÅH JOEL I LOVE YOU. Och låten, kärlek ♥

No I don't got money, but I got the time, honey
If you're away from me, just turn yourself around
I'm in debt to you always, as we make the same mistakes
Just know jealousy's no longer in the way

Let's learn to put the past behind us,
Let love would push through the door and find us
Keep your heart wide open, so I can fix what's broken
Stay around, maybe I can be a better me

We could sprawl across our floor, staying up until it's four
Make your eyes my entertainment for tonight
Make a home to call our own, I know it's nothing yet,
But we could make it great, because we would never be alone

Alone, alone, alone

Let's learn to put the past behind us,
Let love would push through the door and find us
Keep your heart wide open, so I can fix what's broken
Stay around, maybe I can be a better me

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: