Santa Stole My Girlfriend





It's christmas day, I'm alone again
She's with him now, I'm with my loneliness
She ran away, four months ago
Left with his sleigh, for the north pole

Please come back home
And leave that fat man alone

Santa, you bitch
Didn't get a damn thing from my christmas list
All I got was this broken heart
And that's it

Santa, you bitch
Oh, there's only one thing that I truly wish
I wish my old girl would've never kissed saint nick
Would've never kissed saint nick

I saw 'em dancin' under mistletoe
Thought it was nothing but I guess I didn't know,
That there was something goin' on with them
Santa, you player
I though we were friends
Postat av: Sofia

haha dampkomentaren nr. 1!!!!!



och jaa, fast också mkt saaad :/

2010-12-12, 22:48:00 - URL: http://sarabus.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara :)

haha jag va inne på min syrras dator och hon har inställt på sitt namn antar jag ^^

2010-12-13, 13:11:23 - URL: http://sarabus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: